Seven Flowers Florist
0
671 Oliver Street Bowman, SC 29018
LOCAL: (803) 829-1079
Shop
Customer Reviews
Seven Flowers Florist
Local Bowman, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

My high school class ordered a bleeding heart in honor of one our deceased members. To say the arrangement was beautiful is an understatement. It captured the sentiments of our sorrow, and far exceeded what imagined. Not only was the arrangement beautiful, but they were able to deliver the arrangement to the funeral home on our behalf. With the majority of our classmates living in various states, this was an added bonus. If you want superior customer service and and lasting impression arrangements, Seven Flowers Florist will not disappoint!
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I use Seven Flowers as my go-to florist in my hometown area. I live out of town, so I need a florist I can trust to deliver beautiful arrangements. They are always willing and patient with assisting me with my selection. I am always please with their service, as well as, the quality and presentation of their arrangements and will definitely use them again in the future. I highly recommend Seven Flowers for your floral needs. Thank you for your great work and prompt service.
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

My granddaughter sent me an arrangement to celebrate my retirement. The flowers are top quality and are still beautiful! Seven Flowers is the best of the best!!!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely wonderful to work with and absolute beautiful floral arrangement..
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Lovely bouquet delivered for dear friend who adored it! Thank you!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Best service and the most friendly people around. I will be ordering from them again. Highly recommend.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous for about 2 days. Before the end of day 2, I was extremely sad to discover that my flowers looked VERY sad. Again, initially they were stunning. I just wish I could have enjoyed them a few more days
Seven Flowers's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2021, 12:12 pm

Hi Lisa, We are so sorry to hear that the flowers did not last longer than two (2) days. Please accept our sincerest apologies and a replacement of your original floral design free of charge. If you have any questions, please call us at 803-829-1079.
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Seven Flowers Florist delivered our floral arrangement on time and also sent out an email to let us know the delivery was complete. Will definitely use their services in the future.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome overall service and great customer service. I was very happy with my timely delivery and will definitely be back. I am also referring them to everyone I know! Thank you!
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Very professional and delivered on time.. Thank you I will be ordering from you again in the future
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Flowers ordered were perfect. I will be using these services in the future.
Flower Delivery To Bowman, SC
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram

Seven Flowers Florist
671 Oliver Street
Bowman, SC. 29018
Local: (803) 829-1079

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-sl

Corporate Website